addictions... socially

Dating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect salimDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect monaDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect dayveDating Prospect petteDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect clauDating Prospect sandeshru
Default Male Profile

fernandeskistod

40, male, divorced

Jalahalli West, India

lovely and caring

In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding, and honesty. Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect maellaDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect gerryDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect francescDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect whisper