body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect likaDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect tyjDating Prospect amsterDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect viniDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect gerryDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988
Default Male Profile

yendizlar

24, male, single

Alytus, Lebanon

lebanese here moving to italy soon yay!

Hey there! Don't rush to conclusions unless you get to know me first, but at the time, let me tell you a little about me. I like to travel and discover our beautiful earth, specially with my loved ones, and yes im a party animal as well, so expect me to be meditating at the morning and partying at night while trading in between the forex market. I like to flirt a lot and basically be a gentleman, hit me up if you think im special ;)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Lebanon

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

raianton

51, male, separated

Rude, Denmark

A new start in life.

I'll tell you when we meet. You should know that I do not speak danish (except hello, thank you and goodbye - what a performance). Do not be fooled by my age, the body is old but the mind is still immature, selvom life experience makes me grown up at the end. I have no attachment, except a n11 years old daughter som betyder everything to me but does not live with me. I have an absurd and grotesque humor - well people generally like it, one kill to live with it. I like laughters.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: French

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect quinnDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect darya