body type... muscular

Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect gerryDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect clauDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect pette
Default Male Profile

fernandeskistod

40, male, divorced

Jalahalli West, India

lovely and caring

In any good relationship, there should be trust, communication, understanding, and honesty. Life is a precious gift from God, and it should be lived with love and joy. I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect lianaDating Prospect whisperDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect likaDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect salimDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect natalia365