popular guys

Dating Prospect francescaDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect amsterDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect sandieDating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect sandeshru
Default Male Profile

svasanthbabu

35, male, single

Bussolino, Italy

Indian guy working in italy (turin) and love to meet girls in italy..

Am from india and Love travelling a lot..To be more specific on my interests,i like talking for a long time, cooking etc. I love photography which is my best hobby.. though am not a great photographer but trying to.. Driving along with someone hearing nice indian melodies makes me mesmerizing.. Am very caring and soft guy that everyone love to have.. !!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

moddy

44, male, single

Lochwakula, Kenya

iam a kenyan guy looking for an italian single lady for a serious relationship leading to marriage, iam living at the coastal part of kenya-watamu tow

iam interested in socializing,music-as i too do little bit of singing and song writing too-,i also like travelling and making new friends

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect monaDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect francescDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect clauDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect tyjDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect dayve