Girls Italian Dating

Default Male Profile

93%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

I'm looking because I want to find...

About Me

Location Marker

Motala, Sweden

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: girls.italian.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 44

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality

Personality: Relaxed

I'm available for a simple conversation or anything else...
Although i would prefer to let you discover the person who you think I am, I feel it may be good to jot something down that my friends and also my "not so friendly friends" say about me...as food for thought...They say am a fighter, and do what I say I say I will do even if I have to face a sea of problems. I prefer to face conflicts head on. I'm romantic and I express myself as i want to be perceived, easy going and secure in myself.Jolly with kids. I don't hold back what I am thinking although some times this can cause problems for me. I am a fighter in battle, I learn from my defeats and I enjoy my victories. 
I am a monster in cooking! I love to cook as I have worked as a cook in a 5 star Hotel. 

My not so good sides, well, sometimes I like to be alone and have my space(for some people this may be a problem, but we can always talk about it), When it is time to go some place, I go! No delays! Unless...I can be lazy sometimes...like i just don't feel like doing anything, :) 
But it is good if you discover me, that way you make your own conclusions! Right? 

Hugs! 
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect johnkayNew Prospect kypreos17New Prospect 30000milehorserideNew Prospect kyleNew Prospect soulsurferNew Prospect johnnyNew Prospect mohammedNew Prospect ericNew Prospect kamranNew Prospect jacques