ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect gerryDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect quinnDating Prospect tyjDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect monaDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect liana
Default Male Profile

tomasso

31, male, single

Torino, Italy

I am a reliable, sincere, kind, intelligent, romantic and loving man! My heart is filled with warmth I want to share with the girl. I am a very romantic, kind, sincere, faithful, tender and thoughtful. I'm a very sociable and spontaneous person that's why I lead an active way of life. I don't like lies. I believe in real love, in love from first sight. I like to read a lot.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Italy

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect viniDating Prospect sandieDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect dayveDating Prospect whisperDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect francescaDating Prospect petteDating Prospect clauDating Prospect salimDating Prospect hisboell