personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect likaDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect viniDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect gerryDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect whisperDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect patricia
Go Dating Now michaelangelo

michaelangelo

49, male, single

Alexandra Hills, Australia

Seeks a great partner to share lifes great times

I am of Italian origin and want that special lady to be with and treat her with love and respect .Someone who can understand English and teach me italian I have a place I can stay in Catania in Italy and would like to travel Italy next year around august and visit Monza,Misano and other places. You must like motorcycles and enjoy camping and good food and great company

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect clauDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect dayveDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect bela76