personality... attractive

Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect clauDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect whisperDating Prospect sharpie
Default Male Profile

julian

54, male, divorced

Felt, United States

life is great if you know the meaning of it.

my hobbies is sports , like motor racing ,playing tennis , traveling to Europe trying out all the good places for food like in London Paris Austria Italy Switzerland and my home Miami Beach . Im very out going & social would be nice to share this Experience with someone and is ready to go. Im consider myself blessed that i can do all these things.Ofcourse it would be beautiful to share these moments with someone special.I take nothing for granted in life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

maroki

42, male, single

Roma, Italy

Looking for my second half

For all SPAM GIRLS/PROFILES here - Sorry ladies I do not send any money to anyone ever. I would say that would like to meet nice and sincere lady here, for what ever happened, since destiny is hard to predict :) Shall we met and go to cappucino?...why not :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Serbia

Languages: Serbian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tyjDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect dayveDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect likaDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect petteDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect amsterDating Prospect ali