personality... balanced

Dating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect tyjDating Prospect monaDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect petteDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect sandieDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect natali191
Go Dating Now ramiro

ramiro

48, male, separated

Girardota, Colombia

Looking for my second half

I'm a separated colombiano. Wishing to meet a nice European girl to start a relation. I'm a tattooer. I'm interested in traveling with my work. A traveler will be awesome to meet. I'm easy going. Relaxed but focused. Calm. Drugs free. Disease free. I have a lot of love to give.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Colombia

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect malleaDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect tchampDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect likaDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect danielDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect clauDating Prospect francescDating Prospect viniDating Prospect dayveDating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect maella