personality... courageous

Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect viniDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect francescaDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect tchampDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect tyjDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect lika
Default Male Profile

sams86

35, male, complicated

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Looking for an women who is down to earth.

I'm living in Dubai since 2007. Running business in UAE, Qatar, Oman & Afghanistan. Interested for a companion who is matured, educated & down to earth. Age is not important for me than understanding each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lianaDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect salimDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect danielDating Prospect monaDating Prospect darya