personality... dependable

Dating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect likaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect igorDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect allandel1222
Default Male Profile

rudt00

44, male, single

Gnesta, Sweden

Romantic and not shy to say it!

I'm not sure if this site works but I am giving it a try. I am a Christian, a proud and caring dad, energetic man, a romantic and a spontaneous in nature. I don't know what to expect here...but I'm looking for a life partner. Message me and we'll take it from there..ciao bello

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect tyjDating Prospect monaDating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect clauDating Prospect danielDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect whisperDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect petteDating Prospect viniDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect lianaDating Prospect sharpie