personality... empathetic

Dating Prospect salimDating Prospect likaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect amsterDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect petteDating Prospect clauDating Prospect dayveDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect allandel1222
Default Female Profile

edit

32, female, single

Benedict, United States

true love and trust i want to meet a nice man

I am a kind young woman, with a romantic soul. I dream to meet my destiny, the man, who will change my life and bring joy and happiness into it. Who will become my best friend and father for me. I don't need much, just to love and to be loved. I want to know that somebody takes care of me, suffers when don't see me by his side....

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect viniDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect maellaDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect francescDating Prospect laurenza