personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect monaDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect whisperDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect surya1234
Go Dating Now kor

kor

26, male, single

Ammarlu, Egypt

relationship marriage or chatting i just need to get to know new friends

ask me ??? about anything you want to know but in many types i said : i just want a real relationship need to travel to relocate need to get to know a girl that needs someone to be next her encourage her save her has fun with i do not have a brother or sister i created to be alone but i can not go on any more i need a partner really in need of a partner

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect danielDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect dayveDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect salimDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect likaDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect hisboell