personality... impressive

Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect igorDating Prospect aliDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect petteDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect tyjDating Prospect clauDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect elbechir
Default Male Profile

emobuck

74, male, single

Morann, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

I'm single and no children. I'm fit,calm and educated. I live alone. I have many interest, activities and good friends. I don't smoke and drink on occasions I live a healthy lifestyle. I like to work out to keep fit, bike, take walks in nature and garden. I'm catholic and attend mass.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect likaDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect gerry