personality... lovable

Dating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect sandeshru
Default Male Profile

dextercoolwell

51, male, divorced

Cairns, Australia

Looking for a life partner

Australian man who enjoys most things in life who has a deep sense of loyalty and commitment looking for a life partner. love the beach, mountains, sea air, crisp cool valleys... I really am a romantic. I am looking for a woman to be my life partner who knows her weaknesses and her strengths and her man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect francescDating Prospect clauDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect petteDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect dayveDating Prospect whisper