personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect whisperDating Prospect dayveDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect monaDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect daryaDating Prospect sandieDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect danielDating Prospect daudamansaray
Default Male Profile

pierrecat

56, male, divorced

Washington, United States

love is life

Hi to all who has taken the time to read my profile. I am a happy creative independent outgoing guy with lots of interests.I work full with .I have a great personality so i am told quite funny, i have lots of interests, would like to meet some body with the same interests as my self, i like going the gym, cycling, zumba, trips away, nice bars restaurants theater, comedy clubs ect, i have nice manners. I am a lateral thinker and I seriously have the ability to think right outside the box. if you would like to know any think else just ask if not good luck rose ..Looking for someone who will become a friend first possibly leading to a relationship .. to go out with and have some fun times ... looks not important as its whats inside that counts.. I don't like and never will have random fun.. I am looking for my lover soul mate , someone whom i can love and who will love me back for just being me, she must be trustworthy and honest as without these two there is no point to a relationship we should be able to talk to each other and laugh and joke with each other and at each other lol

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect igorDating Prospect salimDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mypinkworld