personality... private

Dating Prospect francescaDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect salimDating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect whisperDating Prospect aliDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect damianDating Prospect lika
Default Female Profile

sngbelle01

41, female, single

Pershing, United States

SEEKING FOR MY MISSING HEART

I am a fun loving person. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right person.I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think i'm a pretty easy going person. I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right person lots of of it, i always say if its better to give than to receive. I think that i have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way i'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about.I literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where i'm concerned.I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle person who enjoys being with people. I like going to the movies, listening to music, taking long walks on the beach.Favorite activities are going to the movies,taking walks the beach, being healthy. Most of all I love to be romantic for that special someone.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Private

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wahabDating Prospect danielDating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect monaDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect clauDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect petteDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect quinnDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect mypinkworld