personality... respectful

Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect damianDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect sandieDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect amsterDating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect dayveDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect petteDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect alijan
Default Male Profile

traveler

47, male, divorced

Torre di Mosto, Italy

World Traveler, taste the world.

I am a man that knows what he wants and ready to offer as much as possible to his companion. Every person has its beauty and every person has many thing to offer to another. Passionate, sincere and adventurous but with feet on the ground. Dreamer and romantic but logical and planer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect francescDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect monaDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect viniDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect likaDating Prospect salimDating Prospect tyjDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect mypinkworld