personality... social

Dating Prospect petteDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect alijanDating Prospect francescDating Prospect danielDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect amsterDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect likaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect joseph2018
Default Female Profile

maureen

36, female, single

Moquah, United States

Happy all the time.....

I am warm and caring person. I am very communicative and I love to smile and enjoy my life as it is. You never know what will happen in next second, so I will just enjoy this moment as long as I can. So,I will not open all the secrets of my inner world...I can say that I am a jolly, sociable, sporty, positive women. Also friendly, cheerful, sweet) maybe even more. Hope that you will like me as a person.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Social

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect dayveDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect ram71