personality... sweet

Dating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect clauDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect malleaDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect danielDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect petteDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect yannah
Default Male Profile

clarlstud126

34, male, single

Shallotte, United States

Hi my name is Randy Clark Jr. I Love Italian girls.

Hi I like to start off by telling u that I was born with Cerebral Palsy. With that being said I live a very normal life. I drive my own car without hand controls. I went to college for Computer everything from operating systems to Web design. I used to play on a handicapped baseball team. I am very active one of my goals is to walk without my crutches.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect francescDating Prospect monaDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect whisperDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect viniDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect rnicolo