personality... youthful

Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect whisperDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect gelyDating Prospect likaDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect elba231
Default Male Profile

magoh

69, male, complicated

Washington, United States

Love to make music, see awesome places & ride. Life is Good.

I value what is the truth, sensible living, having adventure in life, honest relationships, physical, emotional and spiritual health. My abilities are in music, management, creativity and negotiations. Athletically, I am still very active and capable. I've surfed, skied, done boating, scuba diving, exploring, and lots of other activities …

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Youthful

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francescaDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect albertoDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect salimDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect francescDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect judithmorgan90