relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect igorDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect petteDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect tyjDating Prospect monaDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect alijanDating Prospect natali191
Default Male Profile

sams86

35, male, complicated

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Looking for an women who is down to earth.

I'm living in Dubai since 2007. Running business in UAE, Qatar, Oman & Afghanistan. Interested for a companion who is matured, educated & down to earth. Age is not important for me than understanding each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect maellaDating Prospect viniDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect tchampDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect francescDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect marilynentero