relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect lianaDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect maellaDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect damianDating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect lupciejah
Default Male Profile

traveler

47, male, divorced

Torre di Mosto, Italy

World Traveler, taste the world.

I am a man that knows what he wants and ready to offer as much as possible to his companion. Every person has its beauty and every person has many thing to offer to another. Passionate, sincere and adventurous but with feet on the ground. Dreamer and romantic but logical and planer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect sandieDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect gelyDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect petteDating Prospect salimDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect browns1964