relationship... separated

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect lianaDating Prospect francescDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect amsterDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect quinnDating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect alijan
Default Male Profile

egyptian

39, male, separated

Villa Oliveti, Italy

Looking for nice ,funny and open minded lady

Playing chess , travelling a lot , love life and fun and I hope to start hang out with my first visit to italy i hope to find lady could understand me and love my personality , usually i care of others i love to make my lady happy and satisfied i love to give all the love and warm to my partner and make him feel happy and save and confident

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Middle Eastern

Nationality: Egypt

Languages: Arabic

Religion: Muslim

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect likaDating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect sandieDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect danielDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect wahabDating Prospect salim