religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect aliDating Prospect clauDating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect aida29Dating Prospect tyjDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect dayveDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect albertoDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect gelyDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect boccacio
Default Male Profile

sams86

35, male, complicated

Dzhikhandzhiri, United Arab Emirates

Looking for an women who is down to earth.

I'm living in Dubai since 2007. Running business in UAE, Qatar, Oman & Afghanistan. Interested for a companion who is matured, educated & down to earth. Age is not important for me than understanding each other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect maellaDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect daryaDating Prospect amsterDating Prospect likaDating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect damianDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect danielDating Prospect samarrahkhurtzDating Prospect akrocks1983Dating Prospect natalia365