want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect monaDating Prospect gerryDating Prospect jewelloveDating Prospect joseph2018Dating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect tchampDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect tam117Dating Prospect bela76Dating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect jenlp88Dating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect anita07
Default Male Profile

oceanblueeyes92

29, male, single

Gridley, United States

I'm a very honest loyal guy looking for someone that is sweet and caring like me and respectful

My name is Tyler I'm a very honest loyal hardworking man looking for the right one. I'm a welder I have been one for 10 years. I'm very respectful. I love to have fun and make others laugh. I'm originally from phx arizona born and raised and I just moved here from North Dakota after living there for 10 years. I love all kinds of movies and food Italian is my favorite. I'm half Italian and half norwegian my birthday is on may 6th. If you have any questions let me know. Don't hesitate to contact me

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

leodvd

53, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

About me, oh no this is the worst bit!? Well my friends in a recent poll said that I am relaxed and easy-going, I know how to make them smile and cheer them up which must be a good thing….I am also loyal, honest and gregarious. In my spare time I enjoy looking after myself, going to the gym, cycling, spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy life as you never know what is around the corner, I love doing random things including weekends away exploring and visiting new places, and of course we all have a good holiday in the sun in our repertoire of enjoyment! I enjoy going to see live music, seeing a good comedian because i want to laugh after much stress with work and other.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Energetic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect whisperDating Prospect surya1234Dating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect francescDating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect salimDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect stella123Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect amsterDating Prospect joyrebutaDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect quinnDating Prospect lika