zodiac... gemini

Dating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect natali191Dating Prospect hisboellDating Prospect igorDating Prospect daryaDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect amsterDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect natalia365Dating Prospect nicole74Dating Prospect dashaDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect mallea
Default Male Profile

maroki

42, male, single

Roma, Italy

Looking for my second half

For all SPAM GIRLS/PROFILES here - Sorry ladies I do not send any money to anyone ever. I would say that would like to meet nice and sincere lady here, for what ever happened, since destiny is hard to predict :) Shall we met and go to cappucino?...why not :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Serbia

Languages: Serbian

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sandieDating Prospect xxfazmoxxDating Prospect sandeshruDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect anitadianamazza58Dating Prospect bebeboyez3Dating Prospect viniDating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect clauDating Prospect damianDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect judithmorgan90Dating Prospect dolcebellaDating Prospect francescDating Prospect quinnDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect jimenezjunalou31988Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect stella123