zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect daudamansarayDating Prospect mypinkworldDating Prospect lupciejahDating Prospect boccacioDating Prospect rozza1973Dating Prospect lovehazel05Dating Prospect patriciaDating Prospect elbechirDating Prospect aliDating Prospect muhammadnisarDating Prospect lianaDating Prospect minkuminDating Prospect allandel1222Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect trivi757Dating Prospect rolinaDating Prospect anna18ukrDating Prospect tchampDating Prospect rnicoloDating Prospect maella
Default Male Profile

traveler

47, male, divorced

Torre di Mosto, Italy

World Traveler, taste the world.

I am a man that knows what he wants and ready to offer as much as possible to his companion. Every person has its beauty and every person has many thing to offer to another. Passionate, sincere and adventurous but with feet on the ground. Dreamer and romantic but logical and planer.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Greece

Languages: Greek

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect monaDating Prospect petteDating Prospect francescDating Prospect laurenzaDating Prospect softandcuddleyDating Prospect viniDating Prospect ram71Dating Prospect sharpieDating Prospect damianDating Prospect francescaDating Prospect yannahDating Prospect imanjan1994Dating Prospect ursula007Dating Prospect markfernandoDating Prospect elba231Dating Prospect sandieDating Prospect anita07Dating Prospect marilynenteroDating Prospect browns1964Dating Prospect amster